Pure R&B 90?s – 2014


CD Pure R&B 90?s – 2014 para a galera curtir.


Banda: V.A
Nome do Albúm: Pure R&B 90?s
Lançamento: 2014
Gravadora: WEB
Formato: Rar
Tamanho: 539mb


01. Back & Forth
02. Juicy
03. Ghetto Romance
04. U Know What’s Up (feat. Lisa _Left Eye_ Lopes)
05. Love Like This
06. This Is How We Do It (Radio Mix)
07. Don’t Walk Away
08. Poison
09. Pony
10. No Diggity (feat. Dr. Dre) [Radio Version]
11. Freak Like Me (Radio Edit)
12. Humpin’ Around (Radio Edit)
13. Get Ur Freak On (Amended LP Version)
14. Right Here (Human Nature Radio Mix)
15. Creep

16. Georgy Porgy (feat. Faith Evans) [Album Edit]
17. No One Else (Radio Edit)
18. The Boy Is Mine (Duet With Monica) [Radio Edit With Intro]
19. I Want Her
20. I’ll Be Missing You (feat. 112)
21. Killing Me Softly with His Song
22. Stroke You Up
23. Can We Talk
24. Don’t Let Go (Love) [Radio Edit]
25. Rub You The Right Way (Radio Edit)
26. Bump ‘n’ Grind
27. So Into You
28. Sumthin’ Sumthin’
29. She’s Playing Hard To Get
30. Freek’n You
31. If You Love Me
32. I Wanna Know
33. Freak Me
34. My Love Is The Shhh!
35. I Swear
36. Before You Walk Out Of My Life (Radio Edit)
37. You’re Makin’ Me High (Groove Mix)
38. One For The Money
39. I Wanna Be Down
40. On & On
41. Return Of The Mack (C&J Radio Edit)
42. Motownphilly
43. Shackles (Praise You)
44. My Lovin’ (You’re Never Gonna Get It)
45. Anywhere
46. Can’t You See (feat. The Notorious B.I.G.)
47. Make It Hot
48. Hey Mr. D.J.
49. No More (Radio Edit)
50. Nobody Else (Loud Remix-Turn It Up!!!)
51. U Remind Me (Radio Edit)
52. I Wanna Sex You Up
53. Her
54. Just Kickin’ It
55. Strawberry
56. Every Little Thing I Do
57. Who Do You Lovead)




By WordPress