Ne-Yo – R.E.D. [Limited Deluxe Edition] (2012)


Um grande Cantor a nível Internacional

Álbum: Ne-Yo – R.E.D. [Limited Deluxe Edition] (2012)
Gênero: R&B
Lançamento: 2012
Tamanho: 133 Mb
Formato: Mp3

1 Cracks In Mr. Perfect
2 Lazy Love
3 Let Me Love You (Until You Learn to Love Yourself)
4 Miss Right
5 Jealous
6 Don’t Make Em Like You (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
7 Be the One
8 Stress Reliever
9 She Is (feat. Tim McGraw)
10 Carry On (Her Letter To Him)
11 Forever Now
12 Shut Me Down
13 Unconditional
14 Should Be You (feat. Fabolous & Diddy)
15 My Other Gun
16 Alone With You (Maddie’s Song)
17 Let’s Go (feat. Calvin Harris)
18 To Whom It May Concern
19 All She Wants (Feat. Young Jeezy & RaVaughn)



Download FileDefend



By WordPress