Modest Mouse – Strangers to Ourselves (2015)


Artista: Modest Mouse
Álbum: Strangers to Ourselves
Ano: 2015
Gênero: Rock
Gravadora: Epic Records
Formato: MP3 320Kbps
Tamanho: 138.3 MB

Lista de músicas
01 Strangers to Ourselves
02 Lampshades On Fire
03 S**t in Your Cut
04 Pistol (A. Cunanan, Miami, FL. 1996)
05 Ansel
06 The Ground Walks, with Time in a Box
07 Coyotes
08 Pups to Dust
09 Sugar Boats
10 Wicked Campaign
11 Be Brave
12 God is an Indian and You’re an A*****e
13 The Tortoise and the Tourist
14 The Best Room
15 Of Course We Know


By WordPress