Jesse Green – Nice and Slow (Expanded Edition) (1976) + Bônus Track + Scans


Artista: Jesse Green
Álbum: Nice and Slow (Expanded Edition)
Ano: 2014 (1976)
Gênero: R&B/Soul
Gravadora: Big Break Records/BBR Remasters
Formato: MP3 320kbps
Tamanho: 161.6 MB

Lista de músicas
01 Nice And Slow
02 You Came, You Saw, You Conquered
03 The Greatest Love
04 Don’t Knock My Love
05 You’re A Miracle
06 High Waves Of The Sea
07 Flip
08 You Are The Star
09 Let’s Get It On
10 Easy
11 Don’t Let Me Down
12 Nice And Slow (Instrumental)
13 Flip (Alternative Version)
14 Don’t Knock My Love (Alternative Version)
15 Don’t Let Me Down (Alternative Version)
16 Nice And Slow (12″ Disco Version)
17 Flip (12″ Disco Version)


By WordPress