Daft Punk – Random Access Memories (2013)


Artista: Daft Punk
Álbum: Random Access Memories
Ano: 2013
Gênero: Disco/Electronic
Gravadora: Daft Life/Colombia Records
Formato: MP3 320kbps
Tamanho: 170MB

Lista de músicas
01 Give Life Back to Music
02 The Game of Love
03 Giorgio by Moroder
04 Within
05 Instant Crush (feat. Julian Casablancas)
06 Lose Yourself to Dance (feat. Pharrell Williams)
07 Touch (feat. Paul Williams)
08 Get Lucky (feat. Pharrell Williams & Nile Rodgers)
09 Beyond
10 Motherboard
11 Fragments of Time (feat. Todd Edwards)
12 Doin’ It Right (feat. Panda Bear)
13 Contact



By WordPress