Daft Punk – Human After All (2005)


Artista: Daft Punk
Álbum: Human After All
Ano: 2005
Gênero: House, Abstract, Electro, Experimental
Gravadora: Virgin Records/EMI Records
Formato: MP3 320kbps
Tamanho: 97 MB

Lista de músicas
01 Human After All
02 The Prime Time of Your Life
03 Robot Rock
04 Steam Machine
05 Make Love
06 The Brainwasher
07 On/Off
08 Television Rules the Nation
09 Technologic
10 Emotion

By WordPress